How to recover my eyes with only a picture/password?

·

1 min read

How to recover my eyes with only a picture/password?

Hey! Have you forgotten my eyes only password and are felt tense about how to recover it? Then, you have come on the right path as in this article, you will become acquainted with simple steps to how to recover your eyes only pictures on Snapchat.

So, let’s head straight to the steps to recover my eyes-only password.

Recover My Eyes Only Password

Here are the simple steps through which you can smoothly retrieve the My eyes only password.

  1. To know how to recover my eyes-only picture on Snapchat, begin by swiping left and head to the My eyes only tab.
  2. After that, tap on the Options which you will see at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Next, you have to tap on the option titled Forgot Passcode.
  4. In this step, you have to input your Snapchat account password, and next, tap on the Next button. (Keep in mind that your Snapchat account password is separate from your My Eyes only passcode).
  5. Now, read the information and if you are good with it then, simply tap the circle icon and tap on the Continue button.
  6. Lastly, Create a new password and confirm it.

That’s it! By applying these mere steps, you can without any hassles recover your eyes with only a Snapchat passcode.